Welcome to the website of Martyn Stanley, author of the ‘Deathsworn Arc’ epic fantasy series. A series of dark, epic fantasy adventure novels. Here you’ll find information on upcoming titles, links to interviews, reviews and more.

Latest Versions List:-

The Last Dragon Slayer – 6.1.9
(Now FREE to download on the websites of all major ebook retailers)

The Verkreath Horror – 6.2.6

The Blood Queen – 1.2
(Uploaded 30th September 2014)

If you don’t have the latest version, please email Amazon/Kobo/Nook/Smashwords support and request the latest version.